Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Aarons, Gerard
Jerry.Aarons@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3987
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Abbasi, Rafat
Rafat.Abbasi@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5449
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Abraham, Johnson
Johnson.Abraham@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5476
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Abrams, Gerard
Gerard.Abrams@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6570
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Abriol, Kevin
Kevin.Abriol@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3852
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Acedillo, Josef
Joe.Acedillo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3613
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Aceituno, Carlos
Carlos.Aceituno@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1942
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Acharya, Poonam
Poonam.Acharya@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5471
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Adams, Randy
Randy.Adams@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3591
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Agarwal, Mukul
Mukul.Agarwal@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6668
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Aghakiant, Narine
Narine.Aghakiant@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6605
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Ahmad, Waqar
Waqar.Ahmad@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3932
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ahrens, Melanie
Melanie.Ahrens@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6511
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Aievoli, Jenny
Jenny.Aievoli@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ajayi, Leah
Leah.Ajayi@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Akula, Maya
Maya.Akula@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5416
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Akula, Rao
Rao.Akula@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6610
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Alasti, Isabella
Isabella.Alasti@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5405
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Alcala, Alexandra
Alexandra.Alcala@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5335
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Alexander, Andre
Andre.Alexander@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2591
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Alfaro, Angie
Angie.Alfaro@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3646
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Algazi, Andre
Andre.Algazi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2659
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ali, Ainie
Ainie.Ali@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4509
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Allen, Richard
Richard.Allen@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6607
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Allopenna, Jenny
Jenny.Allopenna@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5720
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Almanza, Diana
Diana.Almanza@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Alonzo, Manny
Manny.Alonzo@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5425
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Alvarez, Amanda
Amanda.Alvarez@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5456
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Alvarez, Elena
Elena.Alvarez@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Amador, Fernando
Fernando.Amador@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3737
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Amezcua, Carmen
Carmen.Amezcua@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-4754
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Amirebrahimi, Sayareh
Sayareh.Amirebrahimi@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6534
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Amoruso, Bonnie
Bonnie.Amoruso@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9719
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Anand, Swati
Swati.Anand@dtsc.ca.gov
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ancheta, Cornelio
Cornelio.Ancheta@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-6558
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Anderson, Thomas
Thomas.Anderson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8642
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Aparejo, Ariel
Jose.Aparejo@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5312
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Aquino, Kristina
Kristina.Aquino@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5396
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Arano, Wendy
Wendy.Arano@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5480
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Arora, Asha
Asha.Arora@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3874
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

ASINAS, Abdalin
Abdalin.Asinas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6567
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Atiqee, Homayune
Homayune.Atiqee@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3838
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Aung, Nyein
Nyein.Aung@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6619
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Austin, Elaine
Elaine.Austin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3729
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Avila, Benjamin
Benjamin.Avila@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1178
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Avila, Renee
Renee.Avila@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4819
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Awosika, Tolu
Tolu.Awosika@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6660
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Ayvazian, Juliet
Juliet.Ayvazian@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6535
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Aznavour, Aza
Aza.Aznavour@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6689
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505