Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Bacey, Juanita (Nina)
Juanita.Bacey@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2480
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Bacharaja, Padmapriya
Priya.Bacharaja@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9235
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Baek, Hyoung Gee
HyoungGee.Baek@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3580
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Baeza, Enrique
Enrique.Baeza@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3960
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bailey, Peter
Peter.Bailey@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3602
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Baillie, Alex
Alex.Baillie@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3718
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Baker, Ann
Ann.Baker@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5344
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Baker, George
George.Baker@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5353
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Baker, Karen
Karen.Baker@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5423
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Baker, Shannon
Shannon.Baker@dtsc.ca.gov
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Balachandra, Sarojini
Sarojini.Balachandra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3745
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Balakrishnan, Narayani
Narayani.Balakrishnan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4776
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Baltazar, Yazmin
Yazmin.Baltazar@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6600
 

Barahona, Josue
josue.barahona@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 717-6619
 

Baranich, Paul
Paul.Baranich@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6676
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Barclay, Patrick
Patrick.Barclay@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3795
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Barker, Kaylyn
Kaylyn.Barker@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3751
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Barnes, Nafeesah(Nikki)
Nikki.Barnes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1196
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Barnett, Lim
Lim.Barnett@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5176
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Barragan, Marlyn
Marlyn.Barragan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3606
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Barrio, Jone
Jone.Barrio@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5336
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Batarseh, Pauline
Pauline.Batarseh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2817
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Batty, Ryan
Ryan.Batty@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6424
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bauer, Julie
Julie.Bauer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2995
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bautista, Christie
Christie.Bautista@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6673
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Bautista, Douglas
Douglas.Bautista@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5442
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Baxter, Lillian
Lillian.Baxter@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1563
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Baxter, Stephen
Stephen.Baxter@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6695
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Beall, Ronald
Ronald.Beall@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2872
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Becker, Antonia
Antonia.Becker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3889
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Becker, Steven
Steven.Becker@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3586
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Beckman, William
William.Beckman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3690
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Behrsing, Tracy
Tracy.Behrsing@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6689
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bekele, Tizita
Tizita.Bekele@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5450
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Bellet, Isabelle
Isabelle.Bellet@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3115
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Benato, Cynthia
Cynthia.Benato@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6521
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Benelli, Edward
Edward.Benelli@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6564
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Benson, Christopher
Christopher.Benson@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5304
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Benson, Jennifer
Jennifer.Benson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8955
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Benson, Sara
Sara.Benson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2993
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Berg, Tom
Thomas.Berg@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3978
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Berry, Sarah
Sarah.Berry@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3633
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Beutler, Ken
Ken.Beutler@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3685
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bhuta, Parth
Parth.Bhuta@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-6551
 

Bilal, Abraham
Abraham.Bilal@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3778
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Birdsong, Cierra
Cierra.Birdsong@dtsc.ca.gov
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bizzell, Ervin
Ervin.Bizzell@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5366
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Black, Stewart
Stewart.Black@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3148
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Black-Gallagher, Jennifer
Jennifer.Black-Gallagher@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6417
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Blugh, Tomora
Tomora.Blugh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6622
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Blum, Phillip
Phil.Blum@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6681
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Bobenko, Michael
Michael.Bobenko@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5435
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Boggs, Robert
Robert.Boggs@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3751
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Bohlouli, Nemi
Nemuneh.Bohlouli@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4915
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Booze, Thomas
Thomas.Booze@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6628
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Boruck, Jennifer
Jennifer.Boruck@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3060
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Bosan, William
William.Bosan@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5399
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Bose, Manjul
Manjul.Bose@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6560
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Bothwell, Nancy
Nancy.Bothwell@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3154
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Boughton, Bob
Bob.Boughton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9586
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bourquin, Jed
Jed.Bourquin@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6511
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Bouvier, Mara
Mara.Bouvier@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5225
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bowen, Lisa
Lisa.Bowen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9822
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bowman, Charonn
Charonn.Bowman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3101
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Boyer, Rosa
Rosa.Boyer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3662
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bradshaw, Kenneth
Kenneth.Bradshaw@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3159
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Brausch, Rick
Rick.Brausch@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1186
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Brigitte, Bas
Bas.Brigitte@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Brimer, Dylan
Dylan.Brimer@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6600
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Briones, Relly
Relly.Briones@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3388
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Britton, Carolyn
Dee.Britton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 616-0499
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Brocales, Eric
Eric.Brocales@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3953
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Brown, Antoinette
Antoinette.Brown@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2855
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Brown, Christine
Christine.Brown@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5382
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Brown, F. Reber
Reber.Brown@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3322
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Brown, Jeff
Jeff.Brown@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3704
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Brushia, Robert
Robert.Brushia@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0805
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bruton, Samantha
Samantha.Bruton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3750
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Bryant, Xavier
Xavier.Bryant@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3835
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Buck, Laurinda
Laurinda.Buck@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6515
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bucklin, Christine
Christine.Bucklin@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5393
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Bunyan, Linda
Linda.Bunyan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2922
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Burger, Kate
Kate.Burger@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6537
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Burgess, Chris
Chris.Burgess@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3423
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Burow, Andy
Andy.Burow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6568
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Bush, Barbara
Barbara.Bush@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 482-9744
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Butt, Kalim
Kalim.Butt@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5486
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Buttle, Jackie
Jackie.Buttle@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2543
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Byrnes, Kirsten
Kirsten.Byrnes@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Bystra, John
John.Bystra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3669
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200