Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
D'Arcangelo, Anthony
Anthony.DArcangelo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2991
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

D'Onofrio, Francesca
Francesca.DOnofrio@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3603
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Dalrymple, Michelle
Michelle.Dalrymple@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3926
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Daoud, Elly
Elly.Daoud@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3573
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Darnold, Judith
Judith.Darnold@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3670
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Darrett, Michael
Michael.Darrett@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6554
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Davenport, Bill
Bill.Davenport@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6500
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Davis, Frances
Frances.Davis@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2732
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Davis, Suzanne
Suzanne.Davis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4206
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

De La Torre, Wendy
Wendy.DeLaTorre@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3639
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

De LaRosa, Yvonne
Yvonne.DeLaRosa@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

De Young, Kristine
Kristine.DeYoung@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3729
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Delmar, Ellen
Ellen.Delmar@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5482
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Deluce, Ron
Ron.DeLuce@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6110
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Denning, Janice
Janice.Denning@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4906
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Depies, Kevin
Kevin.Depies@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6547
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Dhaliwal, Joginder
Joginder.Dhaliwal@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3905
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Diaz, Jose
Jose.Diaz@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6614
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

DiBiasio, Karen
Karen.DiBiasio@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6633
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Diebert, Donn
Donn.Diebert@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2505
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Doherty, Anne Cooper
Anne.Doherty@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1088
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Domingo, Danny
Danny.Domingo@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3932
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Donahue, Desa
Desa.Donahue@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5818
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Donaldson, Rick
Rick.Donaldson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8579
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Donnel, Patty
Patty.Donnel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3560
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Doshi, Hiral
Hiral.Doshi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3742
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Doty, Ed
Edward.Doty@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3878
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Doughman, Nadine
Nadine.Doughman@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6697
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Dragomir, Diana
Diana.Dragomir@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Dragomir, Iulian
Iulian.Dragomir@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5546
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Driscoll, Richard
Richard.Driscoll@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-2942
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Duke, Harold (Bud)
Bud.Duke@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3695
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Duong, Wendy
Wendy.Duong@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2669
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Durand, Maria
Maria.Durand@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5364
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Dutra, Allison
Allison.Dutra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8670
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806