Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Easley, Robert
Robert.Easley@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3893
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Edmondson, Russ
Russ.Edmondson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3372
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Edwards, Angelo
Angelo.Edwards@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1234
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Edwards, Irena
Irena.Edwards@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5385
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ehlers, Marites
Marites.Ehlers@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1816
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Eichelberger, James
James.Eichelberger@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6688
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Eissa, Essam
Essam.Eissa@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3888
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ekker, Anne
Anne.Ekker@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1989
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Endlich, Brian
Brian.Endlich@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3804
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Enrico, Randall
Randall.Enrico@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-6044
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Era, Jose Paulo
JosePaulo.Era@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Erman, Ari
Ari.Erman@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3783
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ernest, Joseph
Joseph.Ernest@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3942
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Escalona, Amanda
Amanda.Escalona@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6622
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Escarda, Kristine
Kris.Escarda@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3677
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Escarda, Terry
Terry.Escarda@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3714
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Escobar, Sabrina
Sabrina.Escobar@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6622
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Esfandiari, Farah
Farah.Esfandiari@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6431
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Eshaghian, Mike
Mike.Eshaghian@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6679
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Espera, Nancy
Nancy.Espera@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6541
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Espinoza, Lena
Lena.Espinoza@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5451
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Evans, Michele
Michele.Evans@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2735
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Everly, Betty
Betty.Everly@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6625
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Evola, Cheryl
Cheryl.Evola@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5356
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732