Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Fabella, Maria
Maria.Fabella@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6598
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Fan, CeCe
CeCe.Fan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3748
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Faulkner, Brian
Brian.Faulkner@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6635
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Faulkner, David R.
David.Faulkner@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3719
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Fears, Rick
Rick.Fears@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3610
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Fears, Susan
Susan.Fears@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6552
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Feldstein, Sonia
Sonia.Feldstein@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3916
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Fendick, Edward
Edward.Fendick@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6555
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Fernandez, Cesar
Cesar.Fernandez@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3166
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Ferouz, Muzhda
Muzhda.Ferouz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6413
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Fierro, Jessy
Jessy.Fierro@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6563
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Firman, Lorene
Lorene.Firman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9755
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Florez, Laura
Laura.Florez@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 312-5782
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Flowers-Williams, Susie
Susie.Flowers-Williams@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3687
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Fone, Allan
Allan.Fone@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3836
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Forman, Glenn
Glenn.Forman@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6500
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Forouhar, Ali
Ali.Forouhar@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 336-8920
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Forrester, Dominique
Dominique.Forrester@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3609
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Foss, Shannon
Shannon.Foss@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8295
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Frank, Robin
Robin.Frank@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5409
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Franklin, Lisa
Lisa.Franklin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6107
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Fredrickson, Leslie
Leslie.Fredrickson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-7545
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Freihon, Sarah
Sarah.Freihon@dtsc.ca.gov
 

French, Denise
Denise.French@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8809
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Fries, Ben
Ben.Fries@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3667
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Friesen, Steven
Steven.Friesen@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3934
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Fyfe, James
James.Fyfe@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3850
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721