Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Gabler, Jim
Jim.Gabler@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-9029
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gailey, Steven
Steven.Gailey@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 336-8917
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Galdamez, Alejandro
Alejandro.Galdamez@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3933
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Gallagher, Dan
Dan.Gallagher@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6536
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Gallardo, Catherine
Catherine.Gallardo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3748
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Gamino, Gloria
Gloria.Gamino@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5391
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Garbaccio, Bruce
Bruce.Garbaccio@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6627
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Garcha, Jarnail
Jarnail.Garcha@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3468
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Garcia, Angela
Angela.Garcia@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5490
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Garcia, Cecilia
Cecilia.Garcia@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6544
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Garcia, Michele
Michele.Garcia@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6513
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Gardenhire, Grady
Grady.Gardenhire@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6689
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Garrett, Shannon
Shannon.Garrett@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3631
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Garrett, Willard
Willard.Garrett@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5352
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Garza, Yolanda
Yolanda.Garza@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-1978
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Gaspari, Mary
Mary.Gaspari@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6423
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Gathungu, Peter
Peter.Gathungu@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6662
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Georges, Rana
Rana.Georges@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5320
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Gettmann, Kimberly
Kimberly.Gettmann@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6685
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Gharibian, Arax
Arax.Gharibian@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6540
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Ghazi, Rizgar
Rizgar.Ghazi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3572
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Giang, Kiet
Kiet.Giang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-2063
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gill, Ranjit
Ranjit.Gill@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3786
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Gillette, Maria
Maria.Gillette@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5377
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Gimeno-O'Brien, Alice
Alice.Gimeno-OBrien@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5429
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Giorgi, Erika
Erika.Giorgi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-6996
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gipson, Bob
Bob.Gipson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4061
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Glikman, Amilia
Amilia.Glikman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5837
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Goldman, Lynn
Lynn.Goldman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6105
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gonzales, Kristle
Kristle.Gonzales@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6504
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Gonzalez, Ricardo
Ricardo.Gonzalez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6693
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Gonzalez, Salvador
Salvador.Gonzalez@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 339-2771
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Gould, Katherine
Katherine.Gould@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Graham, Coby
Coby.Graham@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3934
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Grant, Andrea
Andrea.Grant@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Grealish, David
David.Grealish@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3142
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Green, Kristine
Kristine.Green@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6404
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Green, Micah
Micah.Green@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4915
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Greenlee, Donald
Donald.Greenlee@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6594
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Greer, Moani
Moani.Greer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1800
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gribble, Charles (Chip)
Charles.Gribble@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3773
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Grutzmacher, Raymond
Raymond.Grutzmacher@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6621
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Guerbaz, Mustapha
Mustapha.Guerbaz@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5430
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Guerre, Christopher
Christopher.Guerre@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5422
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Guevarra, Bernardo
Bernardo.Guevarra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3125
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gulhar, Radhika
Radhika.Gulhar@dtsc.ca.gov
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Guo, Dennis
Dennis.Guo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2926
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Guo, Tan
Tan.Guo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3499
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Guo, Weihong
Weihong.Guo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3314
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Gustavson, Martha
Martha.Gustavson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0706
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gutierrez, Sergio
sergio.gutierrez@calepa.ca.gov
(916) 322-1620
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Guyton, Heidi
Heidi.Guyton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4911
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Guzman, Diana
Diana.Guzman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4500
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gymer, Jeff
Jeff.Gymer@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3907
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522