Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Gabler, Jim
JGabler@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-9029
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gailey, Steven
SGailey@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 336-8917
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Galdamez, Alejandro
AGaldame@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3933
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Gallagher, Dan
DGallagh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6536
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Gallardo, Catherine
CGallard@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3748
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Gamino, Gloria
GGamino@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5391
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Garbaccio, Bruce
BGarbacc@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6627
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Garcha, Jarnail
JGarcha@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3468
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Garcia, Angela
AGarcia@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5490
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Garcia, Cecilia
CGarcia@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6544
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Garcia, Michele
MGarcia1@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6513
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Gardenhire, Grady
GGardenh@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6689
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Garrett, Shannon
SGarrett@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3631
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Garrett, Willard
WGarrett@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5352
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Garza, Yolanda
YGarza@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-1978
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Gaspari, Mary
MGaspari@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6423
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Gathungu, Peter
PGathung@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6662
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Georges, Rana
RGeorges@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5320
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Gettmann, Kimberly
KGettman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6685
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Gharibian, Arax
AGharibi@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6540
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Ghazi, Rizgar
RGhazi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3572
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Giang, Kiet
KGiang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-2063
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gill, Ranjit
RGill@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3786
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Gillette, Maria
MGillett@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5377
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Gimeno-O'Brien, Alice
AGimeno@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5429
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Giorgi, Erika
EGiorgi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-6996
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gipson, Bob
BGipson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4061
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Glikman, Amilia
AGlikman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5837
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Goldman, Lynn
LGoldman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6105
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gomez, Jessica
JGomez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3577
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gonzales, Kristle
KGonzale@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6504
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Gonzalez, Ricardo
RGonzale@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6693
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Gonzalez, Salvador
SGonzale@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 339-2771
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Gould, Katherine
KGould@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5380
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Graham, Coby
CGraham@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3934
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Grant, Andrea
AGrant@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Grealish, David
DGrealis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3142
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Green, Kristine
KGreen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6404
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Greenlee, Donald
DGreenle@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6594
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Greer, Moani
MGreer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1800
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gribble, Charles (Chip)
CGribble@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3773
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Grutzmacher, Raymond
RGrutzma@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6621
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Guerbaz, Mustapha
MGuerbaz@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5430
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Guerre, Christopher
CGuerre@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5422
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Guevarra, Bernardo
BGuevarr@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1827
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gulhar, Radhika
RGulhar@dtsc.ca.gov
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Guo, Dennis
DGuo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2926
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Guo, Tan
TGuo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3499
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Guo, Weihong
WGuo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3314
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Gustavson, Martha
MGustavs@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0706
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gutierrez, Sergio
SGutierr@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-1620
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Guyton, Heidi
HGuyton@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4911
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Guzman, Diana
DGuzman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4500
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Gymer, Jeff
JGymer@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3907
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522