Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Jackson, John
JJackson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5639
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Jaeger, Karl
KJaeger@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0445
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Jain, Shilpa
SJain@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-1313
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Jameson, Lora
LJameson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6523
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Jeffers, William
WJeffers@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6586
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Jemison, Claude
CJemison@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3803
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Jeng, Chawn (CY)
CJeng@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5359
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Joelson, James
JJoelson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9560
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Johnson, Brian
BJohnson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3847
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Johnson, Cherise
CJohnson@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3929
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Johnson, Evelyn
EJohnson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9930
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Johnson, Julie
JJohnson@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5337
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Johnson, Leslie
LJohnso1@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3726
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Johnson, Linda
LJohnso2@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2618
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Johnson, Lolita
LJohnso3@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8806
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Johnson, Pamela
PJohnson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4491
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Johnson, Theodore
TJohnson@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5414
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Jones, Dick
DJones@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3953
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Jones, Rick
RJones1@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6675
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Jones-Tucker, Kathleen
KTucker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3861
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Jorgensen, Randi
RJorgens@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6572
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Jorrin, Talisha
TJorrin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6622
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Josephson, Carl
CJosephs@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6622
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200