Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Kachadoorian, Sandra
Sandra.Kachadoorian@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3905
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Kahsai, Sina
Sina.Kahsai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1199
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kals, Sangat
Sangat.Kals@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4365
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kang, Hai-Yong
Hai-Yong.Kang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6522
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kaphle, Rameshwor
Rameshwor.Kaphle@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6699
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Karachewski, John
John.Karachewski@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-4121
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Karaoglanyan, Beatris
Beatris.Karaoglanyan@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6663
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Karinen, Sandra
Sandy.Karinen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9617
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kawasaki, Michael
Michael.Kawasaki@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-3323
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kaweski, Laura
Laura.Kaweski@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1198
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kennedy, Brandon
Brandon.Kennedy@dtsc.ca.gov
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kennedy, Bryan
Bryan.Kennedy@dtsc.ca.gov
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kenner, Stacie
Stacie.Kenner@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3624
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kerley, Rick
Rick.Kerley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6113
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kerzic, Patrick
Patrick.Kerzic@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6595
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kessler, Heather
Heather.Kessler@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3380
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kewin, Paul
Paul.Kewin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8521
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Khang, Zer
Zer.Khang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3430
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kihara, Keith
Keith.Kihara@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3628
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kilgore, William
Bill.Kilgore@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3738
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kim, Kimi
Kimi.Kim@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3802
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

King, Buck
Buck.King@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3955
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Kinsella, Ryan
Ryan.Kinsella@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6590
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kintz, Roger
Roger.Kintz@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6671
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kipp, Sharon
Sharon.Kipp@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2998
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kirby, Lorna
Lorna.Kirby@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2431
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Klaschen, Janice
Janice.Klaschen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3574
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Klein, Kimiko
Kimi.Klein@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3762
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Klein, Kristina
Kristina.Klein@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3383
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Knight, Daniel
Daniel.Knight@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-7811
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Knight, David
David.Knight@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5342
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Koch, Lori
Lori.Koch@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3951
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Koehn, Calden
Calden.Koehn@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3937
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Koltunov, Mui
Mui.Sam@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 977-7928
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Kong, Judy
Judy.Kong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2889
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kopecky, Andrea
Andrea.Kopecky@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-7367
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Koponen, Juan
Juan.Koponen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6665
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Koraddi, Nikita
Nikita.Koraddi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8642
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kostecki, Piotr
Piotr.Kostecki@dtsc.ca.gov
(951) 360-6450
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kostecki, Ziggy
Ziggy.Kostecki@dtsc.ca.gov
(951) 360-6942
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kou, Roberto
Roberto.Kou@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6650
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kourda, Dina
Dina.Kourda@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5408
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Koyasako, Steve
Steve.Koyasako@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0345
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Krug, Robert
Robert.Krug@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6562
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kubach, Jennifer
Jennifer.Kubach@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9005
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kwei, Orchid
Orchid.Kwei@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1200
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806