Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Kachadoorian, Sandra
SKachado@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3905
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Kahsai, Sina
SKahsai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1199
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kals, Sangat
SKals@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4365
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kang, Hai-Yong
HKang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4819
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Karachewski, John
JKarache@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-4121
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Karaoglanyan, Beatris
BKaraogl@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6663
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Karinen, Sandra
SKarinen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9617
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kawasaki, Michael
MKawasak@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-3323
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kaweski, Laura
LKaweski@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1198
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kenner, Stacie
SKenner@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3624
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kerley, Rick
RKerley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6113
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kerzic, Patrick
PKerzic@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6595
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kessler, Heather
HKessler@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3380
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kewin, Paul
PKewin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8521
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Khang, Zer
ZKhang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3430
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kihara, Keith
KKihara@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3628
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kilgore, William
BKilgore@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3738
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kim, Kimi
KKim@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3802
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

King, Buck
BKing@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3955
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Kinsella, Ryan
RKinsell@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6590
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kintz, Roger
RKintz@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6671
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kipp, Sharon
SKipp@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2998
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kirby, Lorna
LKirby@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2431
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Klaschen, Janice
JKlasche@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3574
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Klein, Kimiko
KKlein@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3762
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Knight, Daniel
DKnight1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-7811
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Knight, David
DKnight@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5342
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Koch, Lori
LKoch@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3951
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Koehn, Calden
CKoehn@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3937
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Kong, Judy
JKong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2889
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Koponen, Juan
JKoponen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6665
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Koraddi, Nikita
NKoraddi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8642
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kostecki, Piotr
PKosteck@dtsc.ca.gov
(951) 360-6450
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kostecki, Ziggy
ZKosteck@dtsc.ca.gov
(951) 360-6942
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Kou, Roberto
RKou@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6650
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kourda, Dina
DKourda@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5408
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Koyasako, Steve
SKoyasak@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0345
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kruckenberg, Joanna
JKrucken@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3428
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Krug, Robert
RKrug@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6562
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Kubach, Jennifer
JKubach@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9005
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Kwei, Orchid
OKwei@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1200
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806