Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
La Belle, Bruce
Bruce.LaBelle@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3003
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lac, Linh
Linh.Lac@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5711
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lai, Stephanie
Stephanie.Lai@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3884
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lampino, Carmelita
Carmelita.Lampino@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5363
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Lan, Yun
Yun.Lan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3099
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lancaster, Nancy
Nancy.Lancaster@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3645
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Laney, Sue
Sue.Laney@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0513
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lang, Valetti
Valetti.Lang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1815
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lankard, Ann J
Ann.Job@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0484
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lanphar, Tom
Tom.Lanphar@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3776
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Largent, Jonathan
Jonathan.Largent@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3826
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lauren, Darrel
Darrel.Lauren@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6630
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lavinger, Steve
Steve.Lavinger@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6528
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Le, Van-Anh
Van-Anh.Le@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1984
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Le, Vinh
Vinh.Le@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-1313
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lear, Stacey
Stacey.Lear@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5354
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Leclerc, Raymond
Ray.Leclerc@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3582
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lee, Alex
Alex.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3844
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lee, Caryn
Caryn.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6545
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Curvin
Curvin.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5539
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Hae
Hae.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 482-0251
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Lee, Ju-Suk
Ju-Suk.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3102
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lee, Leslie
Leslie.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3086
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Wendy
Wendy.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1188
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Leone, Doug
Doug.Leone@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7289
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lewis, Brian
Brian.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3950
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lewis, Bruce
Bruce.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6648
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lewis, Ronald
Ron.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6544
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lewis, Stephanie
Stephanie.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6616
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Lewis Jr., McKinley
McKinley.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3625
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Li, Warren
Warren.Li@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3786
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Li, Wen
Wen.Li@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2756
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Liang, Julie
Julie.Liang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8514
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lile, Jerry
Jerry.Lile@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3744
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Linderholm, Linda
linda.linderholm@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3399
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lira, Robert
rlira@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6577
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Liu, Ju-Tseng
Ju-tseng.Liu@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5463
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Lo, Vivian
Vivian.Lo@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3901
 

Lofstrom, Dot
Dot.Lofstrom@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6532
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Long, Jennifer
Jennifer.Long@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8762
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lopez, Lucy
Lucy.Lopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2444
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lopez, Veronica
Veronica.Lopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 352-0381
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Lopez-Rogers, Liz
Elizabeth.Lopez-Rogers@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-0883
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lopez-Villasenor, Veronica
Veronica.Lopez-Villasenor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3651
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lorentzen, Wayne
Wayne.Lorentzen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3883
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Louie, Joanna
Joanna.Louie@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3957
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lowe, Deborah
Deborah.Lowe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8286
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Luan, Tony
Tony.Luan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5244
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lucero, Loni
Loni.Lucero@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3753
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Luevano, Jose
Jose.Luevano@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3577
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lui, Eddie
Eddie.Lui@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 977-7361
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Luu, Annette
Annette.Luu@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2863
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Luu, Lucia
Lucia.Luu@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Ly, Amy
Amy.Ly@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4159
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lyall, Gregory
Gregory.Lyall@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0339
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lynch, Philip
Philip.Lynch@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3955
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Lytle, Eric
Eric.Lytle@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2176
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721