Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
La Belle, Bruce
BLabelle@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3003
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lac, Linh
LLac@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5711
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lai, Stephanie
SLai@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3884
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lampino, Carmelita
CLampino@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5363
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Lan, Yun
YLan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3099
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lancaster, Nancy
NLancast@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3645
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Laney, Sue
SLaney@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0513
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lang, Valetti
VLang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1815
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lankard, Ann J
AJob@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0484
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lanphar, Tom
TLanphar@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3776
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Largent, Jonathan
JLargent@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3826
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lauren, Darrel
DLauren@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6630
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lavinger, Steve
SLavinge@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6528
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Le, Van-Anh
VLe@dtsc.ca.gov
(858) 637-5533
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Lear, Stacey
SLear@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5354
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Leclerc, Raymond
RLeclerc@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3582
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lee, Alex
ALee@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3844
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lee, Caryn
CLee1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6545
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Curvin
CLee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5539
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Hae
HLee@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 482-0251
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Lee, Ju-Suk
JLee2@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3102
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lee, Leslie
LLee3@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3086
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Patrick
PLee1@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3847
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lee, Wendy
WLee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1188
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Leng, Cheryl
CLeng1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2999
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Leone, Doug
DLeone@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7289
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lewis, Brian
BLewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3950
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lewis, Bruce
BLewis1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6648
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lewis, Ronald
RLewis1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6544
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lewis, Stephanie
SLewis1@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6616
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Lewis Jr., McKinley
MLewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3625
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Li, Warren
WLi@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3786
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Li, Wen
WLi1@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2756
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lile, Jerry
JLile@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3744
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Linderholm, Linda
LLinderh@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3399
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Liu, Ju-Tseng
JLiu@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5463
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Locke, Mary
MLocke@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4910
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lofstrom, Dot
DLofstro@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6532
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Long, Jennifer
JLong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8866
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lopez, Lucy
LLopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2444
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lopez, Veronica
VLopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 352-0381
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Lopez-Rogers, Elizabeth
ELopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3597
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lopez-Villasenor, Veronica
VLopezvi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3651
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lorentzen, Wayne
WLorentz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6413
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Louie, Joanna
JLouie@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3957
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Low, John
JLow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8192
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lowe, Deborah
DLowe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8286
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Luan, Tony
TLuan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5244
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lucero, Loni
LLucero@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3753
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Luevano, Jose
JLuevano@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3577
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lui, Eddie
ELui@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 977-7361
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Luo, Xuan
XLuo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0712
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Luu, Lucia
LLuu@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Ly, Amy
ALy@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4159
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ly, Ginh
GLy@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0452
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lyall, Gregory
GLyall@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0339
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lynch, Philip
PLynch@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3955
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Lytle, Eric
ELytle@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2176
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721