Department of Toxic Substances Control Department of Toxic Substances Control
 

Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
La Belle, Bruce
Bruce.LaBelle@dtsc.ca.gov
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

La Bier, Jordan
Jordan.LaBier@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lai, Stephanie
Stephanie.Lai@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3884
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Laliberte, Kelly
Kelly.Laliberte@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5475
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Lan, Yun
Yun.Lan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3099
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lancaster, Nancy
Nancy.Lancaster@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6588
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lang, Valetti
Valetti.Lang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1815
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lanphar, Tom
Tom.Lanphar@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3776
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Largent, Jonathan
Jonathan.Largent@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3826
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Larsen-Hallock, Lorraine
Lorraine.Larsen-Hallock@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9932
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Law, Christopher
Christopher.Law@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0345
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Le, Van-Anh
Van-Anh.Le@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1984
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Le, Vinh
Vinh.Le@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-1313
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lear, Stacey
Stacey.Lear@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5354
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Leclerc, Raymond
Ray.Leclerc@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3676
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lee, Barbara
Barbara.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0504
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Caryn
Caryn.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5845
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Curvin
Curvin.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5539
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Hae
Hae.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(626) 304-2737
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Pasadena (Yahoo Maps)
757 South Raymond Ave, Ste. B
Pasadena, 91105-3250

Lee, Heather
Heather.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Leslie
Leslie.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3086
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lee, Linda
Linda.Lee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6543
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Legoski, Saamon
Saamon.Legoski@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7856
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Leung, Winnie
Winnie.Leung@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3959
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Leverenz, Jason
Jason.Leverenz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3428
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lew, Bonny
Bonny.Lew@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6441
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lewis, Brian
Brian.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3950
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lewis, Bruce
Bruce.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6576
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lewis, Ronald
Ron.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6544
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lewis, Stephanie
Stephanie.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6616
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Lewis Jr., McKinley
McKinley.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3625
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Li, Shuai
Shuai.Li@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2608
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Lile, Jerry
Jerry.Lile@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0484
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lim, Hee Kyung
HeeKyung.Lim@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-4234
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lincoln, Julie
Julie.Lincoln@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3684
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lira, Robert
Robert.Lira@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-1987
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Little, John
John.Little@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3611
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Liu, Ju-Tseng
Ju-tseng.Liu@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5463
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Liu, Yue Kai
YueKai.Liu@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Llata, Anita
Anita.Llata@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8809
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lo, Vivian
Vivian.Lo@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3901
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Lofstrom, Dot
Dot.Lofstrom@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lopez, Elsa
Elsa.Lopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6566
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Lopez, Lucy
Lucy.Lopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2444
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lopez, Manuel
Manuel.Lopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6572
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Lopez, Veronica
Veronica.Lopez@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 352-0381
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Lopez Mendoza, Jerilyn
Jerilyn.LopezMendoza@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 885-3307
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Lopez-Rogers, Liz
Elizabeth.Lopez-Rogers@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2833
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lor, Ka
Ka.Lor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1196
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lorentzen, Wayne
Wayne.Lorentzen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3749
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Louie, Joanna
Joanna.Louie@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3957
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Luan, Tony
Tony.Luan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5244
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lucero, Loni
Loni.Lucero@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3753
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Luckhardt, Esther
Esther.Luckhardt@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5333
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Luevano, Jose
Jose.Luevano@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3577
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Lui, Eddie
Eddie.Lui@dtsc.ca.gov
(626) 304-2770
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Pasadena (Yahoo Maps)
757 South Raymond Ave, Ste. B
Pasadena, 91105-3250

Lyall, Gregory
Gregory.Lyall@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0339
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lynn-Shimasaki, Debra
Debra.Lynn-Shimasaki@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2998
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Lytle, Eric
Eric.Lytle@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2176
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721