Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Ma, Xiaomei
XMa@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6645
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

MacNicholl, Peter
PMacnich@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3713
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mah, Carole
CMah@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4017
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mahmood, Shahid
SMahmood@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3801
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mahmoud, Tayseer
TMahmoud@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5419
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Majhail, Radhika
RMajhail@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6681
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Malinowski, Mark
MMalinow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3717
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mallikage, Dinali
DMallika@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5435
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Mamangun, Joel
JMamangu@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6653
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Mananian, Eileen
EManania@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5349
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Marcanio, Natalie
NMarcani@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3823
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Marcos, Jose
JMarcos@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5492
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Mark, Franklin
FMark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3584
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Marks, Jason
JMarks@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-7942
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Marlow, Linnah
LMarlow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-7918
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Marshall, Mike
MMarshal@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2954
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Martin, Cristian
CMartin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-6043
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Martinez Jr., Sam
SMartin2@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-6920
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Marxen, Jim
JMarxen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6544
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mason, Casey
CMason@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-0883
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mathias, Mindy
MMathias@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3857
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mathis, Eugene
EMathis@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 336-8918
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Mathrani, Vivek
VMathran@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3737
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Maurer, Mary Sue
MMaurer@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6566
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

McArdle, Stephen
SMcardle@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6564
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

McCarron, Matthew
MMccarro@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3828
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

McCray, Patricia
PMccray@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3576
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

McDaniel, Larry
LMcdanie@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3419
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

McFarland, Bridgette
BMcfarla@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6534
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

McGarry, Theresa
TMcgarry@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3664
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

McGee, Nancy
NMcgee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6585
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

McGinnis, Robin
RMcginni@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2124
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

McGushin, Kris
KMcgushi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0457
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

McKee, Allison
AMckee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-0424
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

McMahan, Lance
LMcmaha1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3674
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Medrano Jr., Renato
RMedrano@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3947
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Meerscheidt, John
JMeersch@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1327
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Men, Yue-Dong
YMen@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3370
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Mendez, Denise
DMendez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3772
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mendez, Spencer
SMendez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8564
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Michael, Sara
SMichael@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-1983
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Miller, David
DMiller2@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2712
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Minassian, Armen
AMinassi@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6585
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Mincks, Erin
EMincks@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0912
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Miranda, Katie
KMiranda@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3762
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Misemer, Mary
MMisemer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3617
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mislang, Violeta
VMislang@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5387
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Missakian, Paulette
PMissaki@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6505
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Mitchell, Valerie
VMitchel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6440
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Miya, Ryan
RMiya@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3775
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Molin, Benjamin
BMolin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4882
 

Molin, Daphne
DMolin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-0572
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Montez, Angela
AMontez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-1295
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Moore, Jason
JMoore1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 359-9372
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Moreno, Jorge
JMoreno@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Moskat, Guenther
GMoskat@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1187
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Movlay, Patrick
PMovlay@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6542
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Muegge, John
JMuegge@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0471
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mullin, Laetitia
LMullin@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3856
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Mullinax, Matthew
MMullina@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4486
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mullins, Julie
JMullins@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3678
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Muniz, Hortensia
HMuniz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1818
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Munson, Jan
JMunson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2992
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Murai, Vivian
VMurai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4488
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Murayama, Hikari
HMurayam@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2441
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Murchison, Dave
DMurchis@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5484
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Murphy, Daniel
DMurphy1@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3772
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Myers, Perry
PMyers@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3708
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Myrdal, Mandy
MMyrdal@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8670
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806