Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
O'Docharty, Michael
Michael.ODocharty@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7856
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ochoa, Karen
Karen.Ochoa@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6444
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ogata, Jayson
Jayson.Ogata@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1202
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ohanian, Nick
Nick.Ohanian@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3135
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ohta, Ron
Ronald.Ohta@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5192
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Okamoto, Gabriel
Gabriel.Okamoto@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0504
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Okamoto, George
George.Okamoto@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-2508
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Olmos, Anarosa
Anarosa.Olmos@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 352-0381
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Olson, Thomas
Thomas.Olson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3802
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Orlove, Ingela
Ingelo.Orlove@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9757
 

Ortega, Carlos
Carlos.Ortega@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6698
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Ortiz, Tamara
Tamara.Ortiz@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1982
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Oseas, Nannette
Nannette.Oseas@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6589
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Osornio, Ivy
Ivy.Osornio@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5433
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ostrom, Nancy
Nancy.Ostrom@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3385
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Oulrey, Michele
Michele.Oulrey@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-2349
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Owen, Donald
Donald.Owen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2930
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806