Department of Toxic Substances Control Department of Toxic Substances Control
 

Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
O'Docharty, Mike
Michael.ODocharty@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-9252
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ochoa, Karen
Karen.Ochoa@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6444
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ochoa, Patricia
patricia.ochoa@dtsc.ca.gov
(323) 803-2516
Commerce Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
6119 East Washington Blvd. - Ste 120
Commerce, 90040

Offermann, Aidan
Aidan.Offermann@dtsc.ca.gov
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ohanian, Nick
Nick.Ohanian@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3135
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

OKADA, ASAHI
Asahi.Okada@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2687
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Okamoto, Gabriel
Gabriel.Okamoto@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2196
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Olson, Eric
Eric.Olson@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Omer, Mohammed
mohammed.omer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6599
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Orona, Brittani
Brittani.Orona@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1327
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ortega, Carlos
Carlos.Ortega@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6698
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Ortiz, Gamaliel
gamaliel.ortiz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4383
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Oseas, Nannette
Nannette.Oseas@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6589
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Osornio, Ivy
Ivy.Osornio@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5324
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ostrom, Nancy
Nancy.Ostrom@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-3077
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Oxley, Linda
Linda.Oxley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4039
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806