Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Padilla, Carlos
Carlos.Padilla@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1987
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Pahwa, Tej
Tej.Pahwa@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6548
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Palmer, Adam
Adam.Palmer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6572
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Palmer, Karl
Karl.Palmer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2625
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Papagni, Christine
Christine.Papagni@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6541
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Papararo, Jan
Jan.Papararo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3705
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Parent, Christine
Chris.Parent@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3707
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Park, June-Soo
June-Soo.Park@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2441
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Parnass, Lori
Lori.Parnass@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6597
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Parr, Frank
Frank.Parr@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6592
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Parry, Emily
Emily.Parry@dtsc.ca.gov
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Patel, Suhasini
Suhasini.Patel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4233
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Patenaude, Tim
Tim.Patenaude@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3580
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pates, Ellen
Ellen.Pates@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6664
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Pathak, Amit
Amit.Pathak@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5468
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Patino, Litiana
Litiana.Patino@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3095
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Patrick, Omoruyi
Omoruyi.Patrick@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5452
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Patterson, Tari
Tari.Patterson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-1772
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Paulson, Roger
Roger.Paulson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3702
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pay, Stephen
Stephen.Pay@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6403
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pear, Mark
Mark.Pear@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3898
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pecci, Mary
Mary.Pecci@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-7196
 

Pecor, Jacqueline
Jacqueline.Arnold@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2004
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Peddada, Anantaramam
Anantaramam.Peddada@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5418
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Peebler, Diana
Diana.Peebler@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3866
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pekke, Milly
Milly.Pekke@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3777
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Peng, Ted
Ted.Peng@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5410
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Perez, Marina
Marina.Perez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6569
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Perry, Richard
Richard.Perry@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3910
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pesci, Nicholas
Nicholas.Pesci@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3908
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Peterson, Matt
Matt.Peterson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3626
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Petreas, Myrto
Myrto.Petreas@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3624
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Petropoulou, Syrago-Styliani
Sissy.Petropoulou@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3419
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pfister, Michael
Michael.Pfister@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3958
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Phan, Mai
Mai.Phan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0462
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Phelps, Diana
Diana.Phelps@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1190
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Pickens, Tammy
Tammy.Pickens@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3594
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pinasco, James
Jim.Pinasco@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3719
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pineschi, Dan
Dan.Pineschi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6678
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pinon, Charito
Charito.Pinon@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6667
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Piros, Mark
Mark.Piros@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3832
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pixton, Michael
Michael.Pixton@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3742
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Plaza, Allan
Allan.Plaza@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6609
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Poh, Kim
Kim.Poh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3513
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Poindexter, Sandra
Sandra.Poindexter@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5782
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Poindexter, Zenzi
Zenzi.Poindexter@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6568
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Polisini, Jim
Jim.Polisini@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6593
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Pongetti, Paul
Paul.Pongetti@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5481
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Pool, Catherine
Catherine.Bumgardner-Pool@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3881
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Price, Tom
Thomas.Price@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3811
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Propes, Juli
Juli.Propes@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6539
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Puljiz, Michelle
Michelle.Puljiz@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3825
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721