Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Padilla, Carlos
CPadill2@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1987
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Pahwa, Tej
TPahwa@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6548
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Palmer, Adam
APalmer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6572
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Palmer, Karl
KPalmer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2625
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Papagni, Christine
CPapagni@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6541
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Papararo, Jan
JPapara1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3705
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Parent, Christine
CParent@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3707
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Parino, Kelly
KParino@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-4234
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Park, June-Soo
JPark@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2441
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Parnass, Lori
LParnass@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6597
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Parr, Frank
FParr@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6592
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Patel, Dev
DPatel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3751
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Patel, Suhasini
SPatel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4233
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Patenaude, Tim
TPatenau@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3580
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pates, Ellen
EPates@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6664
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Pathak, Amit
APathak@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5468
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Patrick, Omoruyi
OPatrick@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5452
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Patterson, Tari
TPatters@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-1772
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Paulson, Roger
RPaulson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3702
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pay, Stephen
SPay@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6403
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pear, Mark
MPear@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3898
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Peddada, Anantaramam
APeddada@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5418
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Peebler, Diana
DPeebler@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3866
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pekke, Milly
MPekke@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3777
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Peng, Ted
TPeng@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5410
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Perez, Marina
MPerez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6569
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Perry, Richard
RPerry@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3910
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pesci, Nicholas
NPesci@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3908
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Peterson, Matt
MPeters2@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3626
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Petreas, Myrto
MPetreas@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3624
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Petropoulou, Syrago-Styliani
SPetropo@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3419
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pfister, Michael
MPfister@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3958
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Pham, Hung
HPham@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6520
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Phan, Mai
MPhan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6405
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Phelps, Diana
DPhelps@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1190
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Pickens, Tammy
TPickens@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3594
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pinasco, James
JPinasco@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3719
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pineschi, Dan
DPinesch@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6678
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Pinon, Charito
CPinon@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6667
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Piros, Mark
MPiros@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3832
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Pixton, Michael
MPixton@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3742
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Plaza, Allan
APlaza@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6609
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Poh, Kim
KPoh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3513
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Poindexter, Sandra
SPoindex@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5782
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Poindexter, Zenzi
ZPoindex@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6568
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Polisini, Jim
JPolisin@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6593
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Pongetti, Paul
PPongett@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5481
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Pool, Catherine
CBumgard@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3881
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Price, Tom
TPrice@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3811
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Propes, Juli
JPropes@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6539
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Puljiz, Michelle
MPuljiz@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3825
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721