Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Racca, Laurie
Laurie.Racca@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6546
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Racca, Roman
Roman.Racca@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6407
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Raez, Blanca
Blanca.Raez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6518
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

RAINER, T

[-blank-]
 

Rainey, Laura
Laura.Rainey@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5434
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ramadan, Khaled
Khaled.Ramadan@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5376
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ramirez, Abbe
Abbe.Ramirez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-2666
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ramirez, Daniel

(760) 352-0381
 

Ramirez, Gabriella
Gabriella.Ramirez@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3901
 

Ramirez, Larry
Larry.Ramirez@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3943
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Ramirez, Sabrina
Sabrina.Ramirez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3799
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ramos, Sylvia
Sylvia.Ramos@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0468
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Randall, Jerod
Jerod.Randall@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3743
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Randeni, Jayantha
Jayantha.Randeni@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3806
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Randolph, Terry
Terry.Randolph@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8514
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rasmussen, David
David.Rasmussen@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6678
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rayas, Evelina
Evelina.Rayas@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6674
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Redes, Octavian
Octavian.Redes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4091
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Reenan, Alicia
Alicia.Reenan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9826
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Reese, Timothy
Timothy.Reese@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3395
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Reilly, Montarat
Montarat.Reilly@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3936
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Remitz, Bill
Bill.Remitz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3629
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Renzi, Barbara
Barbara.Renzi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6649
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Reyes, Gloria
Gloria.Reyes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3823
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Reyes, Mary
Mary.Reyes@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5293
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Reyes, Randy
Randy.Reyes@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3798
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Reynolds, Edward
Edward.Reynolds@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9519
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rice, David
David.Rice@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3165
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rich, Jennifer
Jennifer.Rich@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5415
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ridenour, Charlie
Charlie.Ridenour@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6442
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Riley, Cindy
Cindy.Riley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-0879
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Riley, Erin
Erin.Riley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3910
 

Rios, Alfredo
Alfredo.Rios@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1988
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Rios, Maria
MariaElena.Rios@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5328
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rist, David
David.Rist@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3763
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ritter, Nancy
Nancy.Ritter@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5266
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rizzardo, Teresa
Teresa.Rizzardo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3624
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Roberson, Tina
Tina.Roberson@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6579
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Roberts, Renee
Renee.Roberts@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8192
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Robinson, J
J.Robinson@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5372
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Robison, Rick
Rick.Robison@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3859
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Rodriguez, Carlo
Carlo.Rodriguez@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1925
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Rodriguez, Evelia
Evelia.Rodriguez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6104
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rodriguez, Ivan
Ivan.Rodriguez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6591
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Rodriguez, Jessica
Jessica.Rodriguez@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6666
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rodriguez, Martin
Martin.Rodriguez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8661
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rohrer, James
Jim.Rohrer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3709
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Romero, Robert
Robert.Romero@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5316
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rosana, Cecilia
Cecilia.Rosana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6662
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rosander, Kathryn
Kathryn.Rosander@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3418
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rosario, Mariacecilia
Mariacecilia.Rosario@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1077
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rose, Carl
Carl.Rose@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3799
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Rose, Emily
Emily.Rose@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6097
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Rosen, Geraldine
Geraldine.Rosen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5643
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ross, Robert
Robert.Ross@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3715
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ross, Steven
Steve.Ross@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3694
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Rounds, Steven
Steven.Rounds@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6602
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Rowe, William
William.Rowe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6566
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Roy-Semmen, Shukla
Shukla.Roy-Semmen@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5448
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rubin, Marcia
Marcia.Rubin@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5338
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rubio, Regina
Regina.Rubio@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5307
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Rueckert, Carlos
Carlos.Rueckert@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0586
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ruffin, Ida
Ida.Ruffin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-2646
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ruffin, Paul
Paul.Ruffin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6677
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ruiz, Elvira
Elvira.Ruiz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2438
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ruttan, Peter
Peter.Ruttan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3630
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Rutter, Sheri
Sheri.Rutter@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3556
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ruvalcaba, Laura
Laura.Ruvalcaba@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 352-0381
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Ryan, Christopher
Christopher.Ryan@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3429
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Ryan, Judy
Judy.Ryan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-9326
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ryan, William
Bill.Ryan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3679
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Ryder-Moore, Brenda
Brenda.Moore@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5306
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732