Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Sahasrabudhe, Neena
NSahasra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8660
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Saito, Deborah
DSaito@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5390
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Salcedo, Jose
JSalcedo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3732
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Salinas, Melissa
MSalinas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7636
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Salloum, Haissam
HSalloum@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6538
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sam, Mui
MSam@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 977-7928
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Sanchez, Kevin
KSanchez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8677
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sanders, Adrienne
ASanders@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-1771
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sanders, Michele
MSanders@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3760
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Santiago, Loreto
LSantiag@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5319
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sarala, Roshni
RSarala@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3614
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sargent, Linda
LSargent@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4066
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sarno, Fel Michael
FSarno@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5412
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sartippour, Guilan
GSartipp@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3045
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Saska, Laszlo
LSaska@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6553
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sato, Reed
RSato@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-4910
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Savage, Raeann
RSavage@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5475
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sayed, Safouh
SSayed@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5478
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Scandura, John
JScandur@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5440
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Scharosch, Shirley
SScharos@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3754
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Schievelbein, Kathie
KSchieve@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-6756
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Schnell, Jessie
JSchnell@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2428
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Scholte, Ed
EScholte@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4031
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Schumacher, Nathan
NSchumac@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3650
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Schwartz, Debra
DSchwart@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6649
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sciullo, Eric
ESciullo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6627
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Scott, Cynthia
CScott@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6516
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Seckington, Thomas
TSecking@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5424
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sehra, Ashok
ASehra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1189
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Senga, Robert
RSenga@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5436
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Serko, Margarita
MSerko@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5498
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Shaddy, Kevin
KShaddy@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3929
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Shahriary, Shohreh
SShahria@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5394
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Shapiro, Gary
GShapiro@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6577
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Shareef, Aslam
AShareef@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5308
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sheahan, Brittany
BSheahan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0705
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sheehan, Eileen
ESheehan@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3976
 

Sheeks, Douglas
DSheeks1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3593
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sheridan, Diane
DSherida@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0481
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sherman, Christopher
CSherman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6576
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sherwood, Richard
RSherwoo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0556
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shimada, Kyle
KShimada@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1379
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shirai, Eugene
EShirai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4041
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shirer, Allison
AShirer@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Shrum, Noel
NShrum@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3728
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Siglowide, Kamili
KSiglowi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3657
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Simpson, Folashade
FSimpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6543
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Simpson, Marcus
MSimpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6683
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Singh, Angela
ASingh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6616
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Singh, Anshu
ASingh1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7889
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sivia, Gurmail
GSivia@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3622
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sjaaheim, Jeffrey
JSjaahei@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3122
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Skaug, Thomas
TSkaug@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6524
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Smith, Joseph
JSmith12@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-2945
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Smith, Kim
KSmith1@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2198
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Smith, Tyrone
TSmith@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5658
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Smith, Zachary
ZSmith@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Snider, Martin
MSnider@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 849-5258
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Songco, Mellan
MSongco@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6527
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sorensen, Mike
MSorense@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3506
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Soria, Maria
MSoria@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3883
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sorrentino, Claudio
CSorrent@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6656
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sotelo, Jesus
JSotelo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6670
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Soto, Jacinto
JSoto@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3842
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sou, Luc
LSou@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9544
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Soulsby, Patty
PSoulsby@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3564
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Spearow, Jimmy
JSpearow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6639
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Spottsville, Christie
CSpotts@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5311
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Stamps, Colette
CStamps@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6506
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stanbury, Kedar
KStanbur@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8793
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Stanley, Deena
DStanley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6583
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stark, Annette
AStark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9821
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sterling, Stephen
SSterlin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3739
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stokell Buck, Taryn
TStokell@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7527
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Stone, Charles
CStone@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9864
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Strong, Kent
KStrong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6550
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stuck, Dave
DStuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6652
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stuck, Larry
LStuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6584
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sullivan, Robert
RSulliva@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8127
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sultana, Chand
CSultana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6552
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sun, Min
MSun@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1798
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sung, Mary
MSung@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3608
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sunga, Remedios
RSunga@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3840
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Suryavanshi, Nirupma
NSuryava@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5375
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Swartzlander, James
JSwartzl@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3117
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sweel, Greg
GSweel@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5413
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732