Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Saeed, Rameen
Rameen.Saeed@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-4413
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Safai-Amini, Minoo
Minoo.Safai-Amini@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-0288
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sahasrabudhe, Neena
Neena.Sahasrabudhe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8660
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Saito, Deborah
Deborah.Saito@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5390
 

Sakano, Yuko
Yuko.Sakano@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0712
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Salas, Marco
Marco.Salas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3762
 

Salcedo, Jose
Jose.Salcedo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3732
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Salguero, John
John.Salguero@dtsc.ca.gov
(626) 639-0507
 

Salinas, Esteban
Esteban.Salinas@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Salinas, Melissa
Melissa.Salinas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7636
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Salloum, Haissam
Haissam.Salloum@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6538
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Salomon, Maria
Maria.Salomon@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5919
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sampson, Jonathan
Jonathan.Sampson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3792
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sanchez, Craig
Craig.Sanchez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4369
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sanchez, Kevin
Kevin.Sanchez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8677
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Santiago, Loreto
Loreto.Santiago@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5319
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sarala, Roshni
Roshni.Sarala@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3614
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sardarbegians, Jaclyn
Jaclyn.Sardarbegians@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6558
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sargent, Linda
Linda.Sargent@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4066
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sarkissian, Roupen
Roupen.Sarkissian@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6519
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sarmiento, Riz
Loveriza.Sarmiento@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6596
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sarno, Michael
Michael.Sarno@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5412
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Saroian, Ruth
Ruth.Saroian@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6449
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sartippour, Guilan
Guilan.Sartippour@dtsc.ca.gov
(626) 304-2723
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Pasadena (Yahoo Maps)
757 South Raymond Ave, Ste. B
Pasadena, 91105-3250

Saska, Laszlo
Laszlo.Saska@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6553
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sayed, Safouh
Safouh.Sayed@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5478
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Scandura, John
John.Scandura@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5440
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Scheidel, Farrah
Farrah.Scheidel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3729
 

Schievelbein, Kathie
Kathie.Schievelbein@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3988
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Scholte, Ed
Ed.Scholte@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5782
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Schriber, Scott
Scott.Schriber@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Schwartz, Debra
Debra.Schwartz@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6649
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sciullo, Eric
Eric.Sciullo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6627
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Scott, Cynthia
Cynthia.Scott@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6516
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Seckington, Thomas
Tom.Seckington@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5424
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sehra, Ashok
Ashok.Sehra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9553
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Selzer, Brooke
Brooke.Selzer@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2914
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Senga, Robert
Robert.Senga@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5436
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Setty, Asha
Asha.Setty@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3910
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Shaddy, Kevin
Kevin.Shaddy@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3929
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Shaffer, Gregory
Gregory.Shaffer@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5491
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Shaffer, Matthew
Matthew.Shaffer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3740
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Shahriary, Shohreh
Shohreh.Shahriary@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5394
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Shareef, Aslam
Aslam.Shareef@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5308
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sharma, Sheetal
Sheetal.Sharma@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6545
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sheahan, Brittany
Brittany.Sheahan@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1986
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Sheehan, Eileen
Eileen.Sheehan@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3976
 

Sheridan, Diane
Diane.Sheridan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0481
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sherman, Christopher
Christopher.Sherman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6576
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Shimada, Kyle
Kyle.Shimada@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1379
 

Shipp, David (Kevin)
Kevin.Shipp@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4596
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shirai, Eugene
Eugene.Shirai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4041
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shirer, Allison
Allison.Shirer@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Shroff, Sam
Sam.Shroff@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shrum, Noel
Noel.Shrum@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3728
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Siembab, Michael
Michael.Siembab@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2872
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Siglowide, Kamili
Kamili.Siglowide@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3657
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Simpson, Folashade
Folashade.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6543
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Simpson, Jennifer
Jennifer.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6660
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Simpson, Joel
Joel.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Simpson, Marcus
Marcus.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6683
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Simunich, Jennifer
Jennifer.Simunich@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9005
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Singh, Angela
Angela.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6616
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Singh, Anshu
Anshu.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7889
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Singh, Karishma
Karishma.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2796
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Singh, Mike
Mike.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1819
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sjaaheim, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Sjaaheim@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3122
 

Skaug, Thomas
Thomas.Skaug@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6524
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sloan, LuAnne
LuAnn.Sloan@dtsc.ca.gov
 

Smith, Kim
Kim.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2198
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Smith, Sabrina
Sabrina.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2019
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Snapp, Randy
Randy.Snapp@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3711
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Soin, Aleksandr
Aleksandr.Soin@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3609
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Solomon, Casandra
Casandra.Solomon@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Songco, Mellan
Mellan.Songco@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6527
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Soria, Maria
Maria.Soria@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3883
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sorrentino, Claudio
Claudio.Sorrentino@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6656
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sotelo, Jesus
Jesus.Sotelo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6670
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Soulsby, Patty
Patty.Soulsby@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3564
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Spearow, Jimmy
Jimmy.Spearow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6639
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Spottsville, Christie
Christie.Spottsville@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5311
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Spray, Josilynn J.
Josilynn.Spray@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 449-5321
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Stamps, Colette
Colette.Stamps@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6506
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stanbury, Kedar
Kedar.Stanbury@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-1664
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Stanley, Deena
Deena.Stanley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6583
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Steen, Karen
Karen.Steen@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3812
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sterling, Stephen
Stephen.Sterling@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3739
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stevens, Jennifer
Jennifer.Stevens@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6661
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stokell Buck, Taryn
Taryn.Stokell@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3899
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Stone, Charles
Charles.Stone@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 591-1431
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Strand, Brian
Brian.Strand@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3688
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Strong, Kent
Kent.Strong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6550
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stuck, David
Dave.Stuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6652
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stuck, Larry
Larry.Stuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6584
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sullivan, Robert
Robert.Sullivan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8127
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sultana, Chand
Chand.Sultana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6552
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sun, Yongsheng (Johnny)
Yongsheng.Sun@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3872
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Susa, Mirjana
Mirjana.Susa@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sutterfield, Joshua
Joshua.Sutterfield@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4502
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Swartzlander, James
James.Swartzlander@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3117
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sweel, Greg
Greg.Sweel@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5413
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Szpak Chamecki, Carolina
Carolina.SzpakChamecki@dtsc.ca.gov
(323) 803-2503
Commerce Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
6119 East Washington Blvd. - Ste 120
Commerce, 90040