Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Safayipour, Farshid
Farshid.Safayipour@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2999
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sahasrabudhe, Neena
Neena.Sahasrabudhe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8660
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Saito, Deborah
Deborah.Saito@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5390
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Salcedo, Jose
Jose.Salcedo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3732
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Saldivar, Gina
Gina.Saldivar@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1827
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Salinas, Melissa
Melissa.Salinas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7636
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Salloum, Haissam
Haissam.Salloum@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6538
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sanchez, Kevin
Kevin.Sanchez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8677
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sanders, Adrienne
Adrienne.Sanders@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-1771
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sanders, Shelly (Michele)
Michele.Sanders@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5919
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Santiago, Loreto
Loreto.Santiago@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5319
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sarala, Roshni
Roshni.Sarala@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3614
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sargent, Linda
Linda.Sargent@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4066
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sarno, Fel Michael
FelMichael.Sarno@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5412
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sartippour, Guilan
Guilan.Sartippour@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3045
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Saska, Laszlo
Laszlo.Saska@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6553
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sato, Reed
Reed.Sato@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2837
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Savage, Raeann
Raeann.Savage@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5475
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sayed, Safouh
Safouh.Sayed@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5478
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Scandura, John
John.Scandura@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5440
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Schievelbein, Kathie
Kathie.Schievelbein@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-6756
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Schnell, Jessie
Jessie.Schnell@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2428
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Scholte, Ed
Ed.Scholte@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3104
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Schumacher, Nathan
Nathan.Schumacher@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3650
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Schwartz, Debra
Debra.Schwartz@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6649
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sciullo, Eric
Eric.Sciullo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6627
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Scott, Cynthia
Cynthia.Scott@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6516
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Seckington, Thomas
Tom.Seckington@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5424
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sehra, Ashok
Ashok.Sehra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1189
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Selzer, Brooke
Brooke.Selzer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5780
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Senga, Robert
Robert.Senga@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5436
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Serko, Margarita
Margarita.Serko@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5498
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Shaddy, Kevin
Kevin.Shaddy@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3929
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Shahriary, Shohreh
Shohreh.Shahriary@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5394
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Shan, Shuo
Shuo.Shan@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shapiro, Gary
Gary.Shapiro@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6577
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Shareef, Aslam
Aslam.Shareef@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5308
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sheahan, Brittany
Brittany.Sheahan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0705
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sheehan, Eileen
Eileen.Sheehan@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3976
 

Sheeks, Douglas
Douglas.Sheeks@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3593
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sheridan, Diane
Diane.Sheridan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0481
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sherman, Christopher
Christopher.Sherman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6576
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sherwood, Richard
Richard.Sherwood@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0556
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shimada, Kyle
Kyle.Shimada@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1379
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shirai, Eugene
Eugene.Shirai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4041
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shirer, Allison
Allison.Shirer@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Shrum, Noel
Noel.Shrum@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3728
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Siglowide, Kamili
Kamili.Siglowide@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3657
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Simpson, Folashade
Folashade.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6543
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Simpson, Marcus
Marcus.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6683
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Singh, Angela
Angela.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6616
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Singh, Anshu
Anshu.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7889
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sipula, Kevin
Kevin.Sipula@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8514
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sivia, Gurmail
Gurmail.Sivia@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3622
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sjaaheim, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Sjaaheim@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3122
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Skaug, Thomas
Thomas.Skaug@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6524
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Smith, Joseph
Joseph.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-2945
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Smith, Kim
Kim.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2198
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Snider, Martin
Martin.Snider@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 849-5258
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Soin, Aleksandr
Aleksandr.Soin@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3609
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Songco, Mellan
Mellan.Songco@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6527
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sorensen, Mike
Mike.Sorensen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3506
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Soria, Maria
Maria.Soria@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3883
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sorrentino, Claudio
Claudio.Sorrentino@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6656
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sotelo, Jesus
Jesus.Sotelo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6670
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Soto, Jacinto
Jacinto.Soto@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3842
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sou, Luc
Luc.Sou@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9544
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Soulsby, Patty
Patty.Soulsby@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3564
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Spearow, Jimmy
Jimmy.Spearow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6639
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Spottsville, Christie
Christie.Spottsville@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5311
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Stamps, Colette
Colette.Stamps@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6506
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stanbury, Kedar
Kedar.Stanbury@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8793
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Stanley, Deena
Deena.Stanley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6583
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stark, Annette
Annette.Stark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9821
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Steen, Karen
Karen.Steen@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3812
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sterling, Stephen
Stephen.Sterling@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3739
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stokell Buck, Taryn
Taryn.Stokell@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7527
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Strong, Kent
Kent.Strong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6550
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stuck, Dave
Dave.Stuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6652
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stuck, Larry
Larry.Stuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6584
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sullivan, Robert
Robert.Sullivan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8127
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sultana, Chand
Chand.Sultana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6552
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sun, Min
Min.Sun@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1798
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sung, Mary
Mary.Sung@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3608
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sunga, Remedios
Remedios.Sunga@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3840
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Suryavanshi, Nirupma
Nirupma.Suryavanshi@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5375
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Swartzlander, James
James.Swartzlander@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3117
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sweel, Greg
Greg.Sweel@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5413
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732