Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Saeed, Rameen
Rameen.Saeed@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Safai-Amini, Minoo
Minoo.Safai-Amini@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-0288
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sahasrabudhe, Neena
Neena.Sahasrabudhe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-8660
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Saito, Deborah
Deborah.Saito@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5390
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sakano, Yuko
Yuko.Sakano@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0712
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Salcedo, Jose
Jose.Salcedo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3732
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Salihovic, Samira
Samira.Salihovic@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3260
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Salinas, Melissa
Melissa.Salinas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7636
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Salloum, Haissam
Haissam.Salloum@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6538
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Salomon, Maria
Maria.Salomon@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5919
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sampson, Jonathan
Jonathan.Sampson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3613
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sanchez, Craig
Craig.Sanchez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4369
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sanchez, Kevin
Kevin.Sanchez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-8677
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Santiago, Loreto
Loreto.Santiago@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5319
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sarala, Roshni
Roshni.Sarala@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3614
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sargent, Linda
Linda.Sargent@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4066
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sarmiento, Riz
Loveriza.Sarmiento@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6596
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sarno, Fel Michael
FelMichael.Sarno@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5412
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sartippour, Guilan
Guilan.Sartippour@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 250-3045
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Pasadena (Yahoo Maps)
757 South Raymond Ave, Ste. B
Pasadena, 91105-3250

Saska, Laszlo
Laszlo.Saska@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6553
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Satamalee, Panitan
Panitan.Satamalee@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3816
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sayed, Hadi
Hadi.Sayed@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6540
 

Sayed, Safouh
Safouh.Sayed@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5478
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Scandura, John
John.Scandura@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5440
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Scheidel, Farrah
Farrah.Scheidel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3629
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Schievelbein, Kathie
Kathie.Schievelbein@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3988
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Scholte, Ed
Ed.Scholte@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5782
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Schumacher, Nathan
Nathan.Schumacher@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3650
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Schwartz, Debra
Debra.Schwartz@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6649
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sciullo, Eric
Eric.Sciullo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6627
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Scott, Cynthia
Cynthia.Scott@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6516
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Seckington, Thomas
Tom.Seckington@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5424
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sehra, Ashok
Ashok.Sehra@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9553
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Selzer, Brooke
Brooke.Selzer@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2914
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Senga, Robert
Robert.Senga@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5436
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Setty, Asha
Asha.Setty@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3910
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Shaddy, Kevin
Kevin.Shaddy@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3929
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Shaffer, Gregory
Gregory.Shaffer@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5491
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Shahriary, Shohreh
Shohreh.Shahriary@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5394
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Shareef, Aslam
Aslam.Shareef@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5308
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Sheahan, Brittany
Brittany.Sheahan@dtsc.ca.gov
(619) 516-1986
San Diego Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
2375 Northside Drive Suite 100
San Diego, 92108

Sheehan, Eileen
Eileen.Sheehan@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3976
 

Shen, Beverly
beverly.shen@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2269
 

Sheridan, Diane
Diane.Sheridan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0481
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sherman, Christopher
Christopher.Sherman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6576
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sherwood, Richard
Richard.Sherwood@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0556
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shimada, Kyle
Kyle.Shimada@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1379
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shipp, David (Kevin)
Kevin.Shipp@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4596
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shirai, Eugene
Eugene.Shirai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4041
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Shirer, Allison
Allison.Shirer@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6583
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Shrum, Noel
Noel.Shrum@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3728
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sidqe, Rashid
Rashid.Sidqe@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4263
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Siembab, Michael
Michael.Siembab@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2872
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Siglowide, Kamili
Kamili.Siglowide@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3657
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Simpson, Folashade
Folashade.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6543
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Simpson, Jennifer
Jennifer.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6660
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Simpson, Joel
Joel.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Simpson, Marcus
Marcus.Simpson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6683
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Singh, Angela
Angela.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6616
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Singh, Anshu
Anshu.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-7889
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Singh, Karishma
Karishma.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2796
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Singh, Mike
Mike.Singh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1819
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sivia, Gurmail
Gurmail.Sivia@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3622
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sjaaheim, Jeffrey
Jeffrey.Sjaaheim@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3122
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Skaug, Thomas
Thomas.Skaug@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6524
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Slaff, Eric
Eric.Slaff@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1804
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Smith, Kim
Kim.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2198
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Smith, Sabrina
Sabrina.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2019
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Snider, Martin
Martin.Snider@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 849-5258
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Soin, Aleksandr
Aleksandr.Soin@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3609
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Solomon, Casandra
Casandra.Solomon@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Songco, Mellan
Mellan.Songco@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6527
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sorenson, Brent
Brent.Sorenson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6664
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Soria, Maria
Maria.Soria@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3883
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sorrentino, Claudio
Claudio.Sorrentino@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6656
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Sotelo, Jesus
Jesus.Sotelo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6670
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Soto, Jacinto
Jacinto.Soto@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3842
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sou, Luc
Luc.Sou@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9544
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Soulsby, Patty
Patty.Soulsby@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3564
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Spearow, Jimmy
Jimmy.Spearow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6639
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Spottsville, Christie
Christie.Spottsville@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5311
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Spray, Josilynn
Josilynn.Spray@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 449-5321
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Stamps, Colette
Colette.Stamps@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6506
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stanbury, Kedar
Kedar.Stanbury@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-1664
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Stanley, Deena
Deena.Stanley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6583
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stark, Annette
Annette.Stark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9821
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Steen, Karen
Karen.Steen@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3812
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sterling, Stephen
Stephen.Sterling@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3739
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stokell Buck, Taryn
Taryn.Stokell@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3899
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Stone, Charles
Charles.Stone@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 591-1431
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Strong, Kent
Kent.Strong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6550
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Stuck, David
Dave.Stuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6652
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Stuck, Larry
Larry.Stuck@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6584
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sugiono, Nicole
Nicole.Sugiono@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3610
 

Sullivan, Robert
Robert.Sullivan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8127
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sultana, Chand
Chand.Sultana@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6552
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Sun, Yongsheng (Johnny)
Yongsheng.Sun@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3978
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Sunga, Remedios
Remedios.Sunga@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3840
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Swartzlander, James
James.Swartzlander@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3117
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Sweel, Greg
Greg.Sweel@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5413
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732