Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Tabajonda, Juliet
JTabajon@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3746
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tai, Lung-Yin
LTai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3615
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Takaku-Pugh, Sayaka
STakaku@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3605
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tam-Toy, Lynn
LTam-Toy@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-1782
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tang, Li
LTang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1814
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tarrant, Darcy
DTarrant@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3869
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tasnif-Abbasi, Maryam
MTasnif@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5489
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Tatoian-Cain, Carrie
CTatoian@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3771
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Taylor, Debra
DTaylor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6651
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Taylor, Tiffany
TTaylor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2446
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

To, Elisa
ETo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3910
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Toma, Anna
AToma@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 977-7329
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Tomlinson, Lois
LTomlins@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2853
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tooker, Joshua
JTooker@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-7663
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Torres, Jesus
JTorres@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 339-2774
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Torres, Jose
JTorres1@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5322
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Torres, Mary
MTorres@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6651
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Toth, Karen
KToth@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3834
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Touchi, Steven
STouchi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6551
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Townsend, Frank
FTownsen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9529
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tran, Xuyen
XTran@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2831
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Trapp, Rebecca
RTrapp@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8720
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Trearse, Tami
TTrearse@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3747
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Trigilio, Razel
RTrigili@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6669
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Troyer, Ron
RTroyer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9547
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Truong, Jennie
JTruong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5712
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tsay, Cindy
CTsay@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5331
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Tse, Thomas
TTse@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3643
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Tsuji, Denise
DTsuji@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3824
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tucker, Eunique
ETucker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2441
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Turner, Connie
CTurner@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-7075
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Turnquist, Teri
TTurnqui@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4039
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tutaan, Vivien
VTutaan@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6521
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505