Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Tabajonda, Juliet
Juliet.Tabajonda@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3746
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tai, Lung-Yin
Lung-yin.Tai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3615
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Takaku-Pugh, Sayaka
Sayaka.Takaku-Pugh@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3605
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tam-Toy, Lynn
Lynn.Tam-Toy@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-1782
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tang, Li
Li.Tang@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1814
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tarrant, Darcy
Darcy.Tarrant@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3869
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tasnif-Abbasi, Maryam
Maryam.Tasnif-abbasi@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5489
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Tatoian-Cain, Carrie
Carolyn.Tatoian-Cain@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3771
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Taylor, Debra
Debra.Taylor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6651
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Taylor, Gabrielle
Gabrielle.Taylor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-8325
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Taylor, Tiffany
Tiffany.Taylor@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2446
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Thomas, Hilary
Hilary.Thomas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6671
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Tisdale, Elizabeth
Elizabeth.Tisdale@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6668
 

To, Elisa
Elisa.To@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3910
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Toma, Anna
Anna.Toma@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 977-7329
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Tomlinson, Lois
Lois.Tomlinson@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2853
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tooker, Joshua
Joshua.Tooker@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-7663
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Torres, Jesus
Jesus.Torres@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 339-2774
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Torres, Jose
Jose.Torres@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5322
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Torres, Mary
Mary.Torres@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6651
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Toth, Karen
Karen.Toth@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3834
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Touchi, Steven
Steve.Touchi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6551
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Townsend, Frank
Frank.Townsend@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9529
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tran, Xuyen
Xuyen.Tran@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2831
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Trapp, Rebecca
Rebecca.Trapp@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-8720
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Trearse, Tami
Tami.Trearse@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3747
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Trigilio, Razel
Razel.Trigilio@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6669
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Troyer, Ron
Ron.Troyer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-9547
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Truong, Jennie
Jennie.Truong@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5712
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tsay, Cindy
Cindy.Tsay@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5331
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Tse, Thomas
Thomas.Tse@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3643
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Tsuji, Denise
Denise.Tsuji@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3824
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Tucker, Eunique
Eunique.Tucker@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2441
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Turner, Connie
Connie.Turner@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-7075
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Turnquist, Teri
Teri.Turnquist@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0504
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Tutaan, Vivien
Vivien.Tutaan@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6521
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505