Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/database/CalEPA_Complaint/index.cfm .

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Vaidya, Ajit
AVaidya@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3683
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Vakili, Farshad
FVakili@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3612
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Valdez, Leo
LValdez@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3875
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Vandergriff, Vicki
VVanderg@dtsc.ca.gov
(000) 000-0000
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Varela, Lule Varela
LVarela@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2122
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Veile, William
BVeile@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3605
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Venegas, Maria
MVenegas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3801
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Verma, Salvin
SVerma@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1779
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Vest, Mark
MVest@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3692
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Vigil, Theresa
TVigil@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3686
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Villa, Yvonne
YVilla@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0059
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Villamater, Jovanne
JVillam1@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3876
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Villamayor, Jess
JVillama@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6601
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Villar, Angelica
AVillar@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6517
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Villegas, Belinda
BVillega@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3907
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Villegas, Jennifer
JVillega@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-5227
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Vinoya, Mario
MVinoya@dtsc.ca.gov
(213) 482-9739
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Los Angeles (Yahoo Maps)
1449 West Temple Street, Room 105
Los Angeles, 90026-5698

Vinson, Pamela
PVinson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2944
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Vintze, Roger
RVintze@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 339-2777
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Von Teichert, Joseph
JVonteic@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6508
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Vongasavarit, Aekawin
AVongasa@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3610
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Vu, Anh-Duong
AVu@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3150
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Vuong, Toan
TVuong@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3610