Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office of EJ and Tribal Affairs central mailbox:

EJTribal@dtsc.ca.gov

 
Ana Mascareñas, MPH
Assistant Director for Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs
 
Sandy Karinen,
Environmental Justice & Tribal Affairs Coordinator
 
Roger Kintz,
Environmental Justice Coordinator
 
Brittani Orona,
Environmental Justice Tribal Affairs Specialist
 
Abraham Zhan,
Environmental Justice Tribal Affairs Specialist
 
Stephanie Lewis,
Environmental Justice Tribal Affairs Specialist
 
Lazaro Cardenas,
Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs Specialist
 
Erik Erreca,
Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs Specialist
 
Andres Martinez,
Environmental Scientist
Email: Ana.Mascarenas@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-956-1896
 
Email: Sandy.Karinen@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-323-9617
 
Email: Roger.Kintz@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 818-717-6671
 
Email: Brittani.Orona@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-324-1327
 
Email: Abraham.Zhan@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-445-5651
 
Email: Stephanie.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 818-717-6616
 
Email: Lazaro.Cardenas@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-323-8749
 
Email: Erik.Erreca@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-324-7031
 
Email: Andres.Martinez@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 323-803-2506