Welcome to the Department of Toxic Substances Control

Local Government P2 Resources

Central Valley Pollution Prevention Committee

  Participants: Calaveras, Merced, San Joaquin, and Stanislaus Counties
Contact: Beronia Beniamine
Stanislaus County Environmental Resources
bbeniamine@envres.org
(209) 525-6746

North Coast Stormwater Coalition www.eurekastormwater.com

  Participants: Mendocino, Humboldt, Lake, and Del Norte Counties
  Contact: Miles Slattery
City of Eureka 
mslattery@ci.eureka.ca.gov
(707) 441-4184

Golden Gate Pollution Prevention Committee

  Participants: 9 Bay Area Counties
  Contact: Stan Archacki
East Bay Municipal Utility District
sarchacki@ebmud.com
(510) 287-0333

Sonoma Environmental Quality Assurance Committee

  Participants: Sonoma County
  Contact: Chris Murray
City of Santa Rosa
cmurray@ci.santa-rosa.ca.us
(707) 543-3393

Monterey Bay Area Pollution Prevention Partnership

  Participants: Monterey, San Benito, and Santa Cruz Counties
  Contact:

Amy Gross
Santa Cruz County Dept. of Public Works
amy.gross@co.santa-cruz.ca.us

(831) 477-3988


Fresno Area Pollution Prevention Partnership

  Participants: Fresno, Kings, Madera, and Tulare County P2 Advocates
  Contact:

Patrick Bryan
Fresno Metropolitan Flood Control District
patrickb.@fresnofloodcontrol.org

(559) 456-3292 

Tri-County Pollution Prevention Committee

  Participants: Ventura, Santa Barbara, and San Luis Obispo Counties
  Contact: Kevin Gieschen
City of Simi Valley
kgiesche@simivalley.org
(805) 583-6462

Southern California Pollution Prevention Committee

  Participants: Los Angeles, Orange, Riverside, San Bernardino Counties
Contact: Dina Khadavi
City of Santa Monica Industrial Waste Section
dina.khadavi@smgov.net
(310) 458-8235

San Diego-Imperial Counties Pollution Prevention Committee

  Participants: San Diego and Imperial County P2 Advocates
Contact: KariLyn Merlos
San Diego Co. Department of Environmental Health
karilyn.merlos@sdcounty.ca.gov
(858) 495-5799

Department of Toxic Substances Control - Pollution Prevention Branch

  Contact: Robert Ludwig
rludwig@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2659
  Web Page: http://www.dtsc.ca.gov/PollutionPrevention/
 
 
Copyright © 2007 State of California