Contact Information

Brownfields cleanups and the resulting redevelopment projects are a priority to DTSC. To assist and provide information about these efforts, contact one of the following DTSC staff:

Steven Becker
Sacramento Regional Office
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, California 95826
(916) 255-3586
Steven.Becker@dtsc.ca.gov 

Lynn Nakashima
Berkeley Regional Office
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200C
Berkeley, California 94710
(510) 540-3839
Lynn.Nakashima@dtsc.ca.gov 

Tom Lanphar
Senior Environmental Scientist
Berkeley Regional Office
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200C
Berkeley, California 94710
(510) 540-3776
Tom.Lanphar@dtsc.ca.gov 

Kevin Shaddy
Clovis Field Office
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, CA 93611-0522
(559) 297-3929
Kevin.Shaddy@dtsc.ca.gov 

Maryam Tasnif-Abbasi
Cypress Regional Office
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, California 90630-4732
(714) 484-5489
Maryam.Tasnif-abbasi@dtsc.ca.gov 

Tedd Yargeau
Chatsworth Regional Office
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, CA 91311
(818) 717-6545
Ted.Yargeau@dtsc.ca.gov