Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or use the online Environmental Complaint System.

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Aarons, Gerard
Jerry.Aarons@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3987
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Abbasi, Rafat
Rafat.Abbasi@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5324
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Abeel, Brian
brian.abeel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3641
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Abraham, Johnson
Johnson.Abraham@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5380
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Abrams, Gerard
Gerard.Abrams@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6570
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Abriol, Kevin
Kevin.Abriol@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3852
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Aceituno, Carlos
Carlos.Aceituno@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1942
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Acharya, Poonam
Poonam.Acharya@dtsc.ca.gov
(323) 803-2498
Commerce Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
6119 East Washington Blvd. - Ste 120
Commerce, 90040

Aghakiant, Narine
Narine.Aghakiant@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6605
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Aguilar, David
David.Aguilar@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3260
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Ahmad, Nureen
nureen.ahmad@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-3500
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ahmed, Aslam
Aslam.Ahmed@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ahrens, Melanie
Melanie.Ahrens@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6511
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Akula, Maya
Maya.Akula@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5416
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Akula, Rao
Rao.Akula@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6684
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Alasti, Isabella
Isabella.Alasti@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3647
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Alcala, Alexandra
Alexandra.Alcala@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5335
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Aldana, Adriana
adriana.aldana@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6594
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Alfaro, Angie
Angie.Alfaro@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3646
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Algazi, Andre
Andre.Algazi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2659
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ali, Ainie
Ainie.Ali@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4509
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Allen, Richard
Richard.Allen@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6607
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Alvarez, Amanda
Amanda.Alvarez@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5456
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Amador, Fernando
Fernando.Amador@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3737
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Amezcua, Carmen
Carmen.Amezcua@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-4754
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Anderson, Thomas
Thomas.Anderson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3801
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Anujarerat, John
John.Anujarerat@dtsc.ca.gov
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Aparejo, Ariel
Jose.Aparejo@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5356
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Aquino, Kristina
Kristina.Aquino@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5396
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Arano, Wendy
Wendy.Arano@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5480
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Arias-Bhatia, Johanna
Johanna.Arias-Bhatia@dtsc.ca.gov
(323) 803-2507
Commerce Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
6119 East Washington Blvd. - Ste 120
Commerce, 90040

Arora, Asha
Asha.Arora@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3874
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Arsov, Vlado
Vlado.Arsov@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4988
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Asao, Stevie
stevie.asao@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6532
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

ASINAS, Abdalin
Abdalin.Asinas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6567
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Atebar, Walid
walid.atebar@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2098
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Aung, Nyein
Nyein.Aung@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6619
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Avila, Benjamin
Benjamin.Avila@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1178
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Avila, Jose
Jose.Avila@dtsc.ca.gov
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Berkeley (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Awosika, Tolu
Tolu.Awosika@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6678
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Ayvazian, Juliet
Juliet.Ayvazian@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6535
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Aznavour, Aza
Aza.Aznavour@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6689
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505