Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or use the online Environmental Complaint System.

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Haas, Joanne
Joanne.Haas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0276
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Haddad, Shahir
Shahir.Haddad@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5368
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Haertle, Ellen
Ellen.Haertle@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2437
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Haesloop, Margaret
Margaret.Haesloop@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3149
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hager, Jaclyn
Jaclyn.Hager@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6659
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hagio, Lillian
Lillian.Hagio@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6431
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hall, Megan
Megan.Hall@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-3754
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Halozan, Wayne
Wayne.Halozan@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3943
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hammond, Gary
Gary.Hammond@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6416
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hankins, Lori
Lori.Hankins@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6557
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hanley, Valerie
Valerie.Hanley@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6440
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hara, Jared
Jared.Hara@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3423
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hardison II, Robert
Robert.Hardison@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6521
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Hardy, Stephen
Stephen.Hardy@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5498
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hare, Lori
Lori.Hare@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5357
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hariri, S. Steven
S.Steven.Hariri@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5332
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hashemian, Fereshteh
Fereshteh.Hashemian@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5300
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hashemian, Hamid
Hamid.Hashemian@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5466
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Haskell, Kaulana
kaulana.haskell@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6587
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hawley, Leia
Leia.Hawley@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Heck, Colleen
Colleen.Heck@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5780
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hedblad, Lance
Lance.Hedblad@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-6112
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Heilman, Mark
mark.heilman@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-5192
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Helfrich, Laura
Laura.Helfrich@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0381
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hellmann-Blumberg, Uta
Uta.Hellmann-Blumberg@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4326
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Her, Baoku
Baoku.Her@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-1198
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Her, Teng
Teng.Her@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3556
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hernandez, Albert
Albert.Hernandez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 869-5071
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Herzog, David
David.Herzog@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6546
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hildinger, Teri
Teri.Hildinger@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3660
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hill, Candace M.
Candace.Hill@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6681
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hinojosa, Javier
Javier.Hinojosa@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6612
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Hirbawi, Isaac
Isaac.Hirbawi@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5445
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Ho, Danny
Danny.Ho@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5379
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hogan, Ru
ru.hogan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-6664
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hojjat, Payam
payam.hojjat@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 926-9052
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Holmes-Gen, Bonnie
bonnie.holmes-gen@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-9757
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Houghton, Suz
Susan.Houghton@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3919
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Houston, Brandy
Brandy.Houston@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6507
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Howard, Florence
Florence.Howard@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1806
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hsieh, Patrick
Patrick.Hsieh@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5442
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hsieh, Wei
Wei.Hsieh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3832
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hsu, H. Alan
Alan.Hsu@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5395
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hubbell, Richard
Richard.Hubbell@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-1979
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hughes, Eileen
Eileen.Hughes@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3760
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hughes, Marikka
marikka.hughes@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3926
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Hume, Richard
Richard.Hume@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6540
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Hunt, Joseph
Joseph.Hunt@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6693
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Huynh, Lyda
lyda.huynh@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-2962
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Hwong, Joe
Joe.Hwong@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5449
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Hypnarowski, Rita
Rita.Hypnarowski@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6618
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200