Phone Numbers, E-Mail Addresses and Locations of Employees

Select the first letter of the Last Name:
A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

If you need information about EPA IDs, go to the Web page for EPA ID Numbers. If you have regulatory questions please call 1-800-728-6942. To file and environmental complaint call 1-800-698-6942 or use the online Environmental Complaint System.

Don't know whom to call? Dial 1-800-728-6942 and talk to one of our Duty Officers.

Click on an e-mail address to e-mail that employee.

Employee
E-Mail
Phone Number
Location
Mailing Address
City, Zip
 
Ma, Susan
Susan.Ma@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2124
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Ma, Xiaomei
Xiaomei.Ma@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6645
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

MacNicholl, Peter
Peter.MacNicholl@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3713
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Madriz, Enit
Enit.Madriz@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-1816
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mahmood, Shahid
Shahid.Mahmood@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3592
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mahoney, Cheryl
Cheryl.Mahoney@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3786
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Maldonado, Briana
Briana.Maldonado@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4885
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Malinowski, Mark
Mark.Malinowski@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3607
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mamangun, Joel
Joel.Mamangun@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6653
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Mananian, Eileen
Eileen.Mananian@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5349
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Mansfield, Frankie
Frances.Mansfield@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3936
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Mantey, Jane
jane.mantey@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4891
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Marcos, Jose
Jose.Marcos@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5492
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Mark, Franklin
Franklin.Mark@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3584
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Marks, Jason
jason.marks@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-7942
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Marlow, Linnah
Linnah.Marlow@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-7918
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Martin, Cristian
Cristian.Martin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5648
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Martinez, Andres
Andres.Martinez@dtsc.ca.gov
(323) 803-2506
Commerce Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
6119 East Washington Blvd. - Ste 120
Commerce, 90040

Martinez, William
William.Martinez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3710
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Martinez Jr., Sam
Sam.Martinez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6548
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mascarenas, Ana
Ana.Mascarenas@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 956-1896
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mason, Casey
Casey.Mason@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-7193
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mason, Michael
Michael.Mason@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mathias, Mindy
Mindy.Mathias@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6650
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mathis, Eugene
Eugene.Mathis@dtsc.ca.gov
(760) 336-8918
El Centro Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
627 Wake Ave.
El Centro, 92243

Mathrani, Vivek
Vivek.Mathrani@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3737
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Mayer, Alexander
Alexander.Mayer@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-2966
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

McArdle, Stephen
Stephen.McArdle@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6564
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

McCarron, Matthew
Matthew.Mccarron@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3828
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

McChesney, Frances
Frances.McChesney@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-2837
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

MCCREARY, GAVIN
Gavin.McCreary@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3777
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

McDaniel, Larry
Larry.McDaniel@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-3419
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

McGee, Nancy
Nancy.McGee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6585
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

McGinnis, Robin
robin.mcginnis@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-4890
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mcginty, Karen
Karen.McGinty@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-5907
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

McKee, Allison
Allison.McKee@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-0424
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

McMahan, Lance
Lance.McMahan@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3674
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mcphaul, Philip
Philip.McPhaul@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5488
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Medrano Jr., Renato
Renato.Medrano@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3947
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Meerscheidt, John
John.Meerscheidt@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3552
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Melbye, David
David.Melbye@dtsc.ca.gov
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Melo, Yazmin
Yazmin.Melo@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6591
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Men, Yue-Dong
Yue-Dong.Men@dtsc.ca.gov
(626) 304-2654
Environmental Chemistry Lab, Pasadena (Yahoo Maps)
757 South Raymond Ave, Ste. B
Pasadena, 91105-3250

Menardo, Vinke
Vinke.Menardo@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6668
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mendez, Denise
Denise.Mendez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6673
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Meng, Qingyu
qingyu.meng@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6628
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Michael, Sara
Sara.Michael@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 816-1983
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Miller, Daniel
Daniel.Miller@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-9821
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Miller, David
David.Miller@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2712
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Minassian, Armen
Armen.Minassian@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6585
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Mincks, Erin
Erin.Mincks@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 324-0912
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Miranda, Katie
katie.miranda@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-2480
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mislang, Violeta
Violeta.Mislang@dtsc.ca.gov
(714) 484-5387
Cypress Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
5796 Corporate Avenue
Cypress, 90630-4732

Missakian, Paulette
Paulette.Missakian@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6505
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Mitchum, Ryan
ryan.mitchum@dtsc.ca.gov
(559) 297-3958
Clovis Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
1515 Tollhouse Road
Clovis, 93611-0522

Miya, Ryan
Ryan.Miya@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3775
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Molin, Daphne
Daphne.Molin@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 445-0572
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Montalvan, Francisco
francisco.montalvan@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-2189
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Montevideo, Kevin
Kevin.Montevideo@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6671
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Montez, Angela
Angela.Montez@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-1295
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Moore, Jason
Jason.Moore@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 359-9372
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mortazavi, Emily
Emily.Mortazavi@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3732
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Mousavi, Arya
Arya.Mousavi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 323-6044
 

Movlay, Patrick
Patrick.Movlay@dtsc.ca.gov
(818) 717-6542
Chatsworth Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
9211 Oakdale Avenue
Chatsworth, 91311-6505

Muegge, John
John.Muegge@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 322-0471
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Mullin, Laetitia
Laetitia.Mullin@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3856
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Mullinax, Matthew
Matthew.Mullinax@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6531
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Mullins, Julie
Julie.Mullins@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3678
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Muniz, Hortensia
Hortensia.Muniz-Ghazi@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-6632
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Munson, Jan
Jan.Munson@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3701
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Murai, Vivian
Vivian.Murai@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 327-4488
Headquarters - 1001 I Street (Yahoo Maps)
P.O. Box 806
Sacramento, 95812-0806

Murphy, Daniel
Daniel.Murphy@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3772
Berkeley Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 200
Berkeley, 94710-2721

Myers, Lee
Lee.Myers@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-4909
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200

Myers, Perry
Perry.Myers@dtsc.ca.gov
(916) 255-3708
Sacramento Field Office (Yahoo Maps)
8800 Cal Center Drive
Sacramento, 95826-3200