Environmental Chemistry Lab Contact Info

Bruce E. La Belle, Ph.D., Chief

 
Bruce.LaBelle@dtsc.ca.gov  
   
Berkeley Office: Pasadena Office:
700 Heinz Avenue, Suite 100
Berkeley, CA 94710
757 South Raymond Avenue, Suite 105
Pasadena, CA  91105

ECL - Berkeley:

Sayaka Takaku-Pugh
Sayaka.Takaku-Pugh@dtsc.ca.gov

(510) 540-3605

Carol Wortham
Carol.Wortham@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3968
   
ECL - Pasadena
Mui Koltunov
Mui.Koltunov@dtsc.ca.gov
(626) 304-9802
Cesar Fernandez
Cesar.Fernandez@dtsc.ca.gov
(626) 304-2675

Contract Laboratories and Sample Transport Contacts:
Carol Wortham
Carol.Wortham@dtsc.ca.gov
(510) 540-3968
Scott Giatpaiboon
Scott.Giatpaiboon@dtsc.ca.gov
(626) 639-0286
 
Human Environmental Monitoring:
Reber Brown                                                                              (510) 540-3322
Reber.Brown@dtsc.ca.gov
 
Biomonitoring:
June-Soo Park                                                                            (510) 540-2441
June-Soo.Park@dtsc.ca.gov
Sabrina Smith                                                                             (510) 540-2019
Sabrina.Smith@dtsc.ca.gov

ECL Seminars and Webinars:
Kathleen Jones-Tucker  
Kathleen.Jones-Tucker@dtsc.ca.gov
  (510) 540-3861