Contact Us

CONTACT US

Office of EJ and Tribal Affairs central mailbox:

EJTribal@dtsc.ca.gov

 
Ana Mascareñas, MPH
Assistant Director for Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs
 

Jane Mantey, Ph.D
Deputy Assistant Director for EJ and Tribal Affairs

 

Sandy Karinen,
Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs Coordinator

 

Brittani Orona, MA
Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs Specialist

 

Abraham Zhan,
Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs Specialist

 

Stephanie Lewis,
Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs Specialist

 

Lazaro Cardenas,
Environmental Justice and Tribal Affairs Specialist

 

Andres Martinez,
Environmental Scientist

Email: Ana.Mascarenas@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-956-1896
 

Email: Jane.Mantey@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-322-4891

 

Email: Sandy.Karinen@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-323-9617

 

Email: Brittani.Orona@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-324-1327

 

Email: Abraham.Zhan@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-445-5651

 

Email: Stephanie.Lewis@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 818-717-6616

 

Email: Lazaro.Cardenas@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 916-323-8749

 

Email: Andres.Martinez@dtsc.ca.gov
Tel: 323-803-2506