DTSC Media Contacts

DTSC's Public Information Office coordinates all contact with news media representatives through interviews, news releases and opinion articles.

Information Officers

Abbott Dutton
Media Relations Manager
Abbott.Dutton@dtsc.ca.gov

 

James Joelson
Public Information Officer II
James.Joelson@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Brian Taylor
Public Information Officer
Brian.Taylor@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Sandy Nax
Public Information Officer
Safer Consumer Products

Sanford.Nax@dtsc.ca.gov

Russ Edmondson
Public Information Officer
Russ.Edmondson@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Barbara Zumwalt
Public Information Officer
Barbara.Zumwalt@dtsc.ca.gov

 

Gamaliel Ortiz
Public Information Officer
Social Media

Gamaliel.Ortiz@dtsc.ca.gov

 

 

 

LinkedIn

YouTube

Facebook

Twitter